Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Felix Atta Nyarko

Felix Atta Nyarko

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Atta Nyarko
"Superb service from Cristal. I loved it!"
Profile photo of Johnathan Douglas Rodasta

Johnathan Douglas Rodasta

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Douglas Rodasta
"I deal with a lot of Agents and Agents team members on a daily and miss Shelly has been the best one I have had the pleasure to work with absolutely a wonderful experience would recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Estanilao Ramirez

Estanilao Ramirez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estanilao Ramirez
"Spoke with Shelley for home and auto insurance and was very helpful! Explained thoroughly for the coverage I was purchasing!"
Profile photo of Brenda Sugameli

Brenda Sugameli

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Sugameli
"Great people! Great Service. Had a terrible issue with getting homeowners insurance. Cristal got me insurance same day! Handled my mom policy and were absolute angels. It all comes here."
Profile photo of Jason Duvall

Jason Duvall

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Duvall
"I met with Shelley Almond on 5/24/24. We reviewed my auto policy and coverages, including the anticipated costs and changes for my renewal coming up in July 2024. Shelley was very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. She worked with me and found ways to help out with my discounts. I appreciate that. I had a great experience. Thanks Shelley."
Profile photo of Rochean Spencer

Rochean Spencer

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochean Spencer
"Shelly is the best 👌 👍 😍 🥰 ☺️ 💖 👌 👍 😍 🥰 ☺️ 💖"
Profile photo of Gayela Loudermilk

Gayela Loudermilk

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayela Loudermilk
"Crystal was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything!!"
Profile photo of Nina Heath

Nina Heath

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Heath
"Cara was very professional and handled my concern promptly"
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"I spoke to both Cristal and Shelley. Both were so very nice. Shelley explained my coverage with much detail so I would understand what I was getting. She made me feel very comfortable by taking time to talk with me and didn't just quote numbers. I recommend them highly and I am glad to be doing business with them."
Profile photo of Kaylee Holden

Kaylee Holden

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Holden
"Shelly has Awesome customer service, an amazing personality! She worked with me over my policy and got me everything I wanted and needed and at the price I wanted! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Jorge Parra Siscar

Jorge Parra Siscar

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Parra Siscar
"Excelente servicio, muy amable y sobretodo quede muy satisfecho con la rapidez, y la calidad de las explicaciones brindadas…"
Profile photo of Robin Corbett

Robin Corbett

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Corbett
"After many years with another insurance company, my premiums were going through the roof. Shelley was responsive to my questions and worked to give me several options in premium amounts. She was professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Megan Wright

Megan Wright

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Wright
"Shelly was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to setting me up with the right policy!"
Profile photo of Wendy Vasquez

Wendy Vasquez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Vasquez
"I was tired of increases every time renewal time came around. Shelly Hamilton helped me to bundle all of my policies and saved me a bundle! I don’t like change so it was really hard to finically decide to begin the process. We did everything over the phone, and it only took about 6 mins! I was so relieved to have that done, but more than that the relief to know that I am covered all the way around with the best coverage and lowest deductibles is priceless. Would give more stars if it would allow."
Profile photo of Sinthia Rodriguez

Sinthia Rodriguez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sinthia Rodriguez
"Cristal was super friendly and explained everything in great detail. Answered every question we had. And gave us multiple options to choose from. All in all we are very happy and satisfied."
Profile photo of Drake Durrett

Drake Durrett

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drake Durrett
"Cristal has been so helpful and nice through the whole process. Made it so easy! Thank you Cristal!"
Profile photo of Jorge Deleon

Jorge Deleon

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Deleon
"I had the pleasure of working with Faustino Rodriguez on getting my auto insurance and life insurance for the whole family. He walked through everything on our policy and was able to get me a great deal on everything. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for insurance to come here!"
Profile photo of Danny Silva

Danny Silva

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Silva
"I received a quote from Cara Castellow and Faustino Rodriguez. I would like to thank them they were very thorough with the quote for homeowners insurance and explained every option and benefits that you get from them. Pricing is very competitive I could not ask for any better service, the time and the patience they had with me was great. I would highly recommend to check them out for your next home or auto insurance they will walk you through the process."
Profile photo of Meranda Martinez

Meranda Martinez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meranda Martinez
"The team of representatives are awesome and are happy to help when needed. I would recommend them and their services anytime."
Profile photo of Kay Weathers

Kay Weathers

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Weathers
"Loved having a capsule update of our insurance plans! All was explained in whatever detail we asked for!"
Profile photo of D F

D F

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D F
"Well I am over the moon with this service. Cristal helped me get coverage for a new home I was purchasing and provided a quote that was fitting with what the mortgage company needed and what I needed. I went thru VARIOUS carriers and nobody came close to the premium costs nor service that State Farm was offering. Furthermore they provided an even cheaper coverage for my car. I am so happy with them and appreciate their diligence."
Profile photo of Cassie Santos

Cassie Santos

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Santos
"Shelley was amazing and was able to help me get all the discounts"
Profile photo of Melissa Ferguson

Melissa Ferguson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Ferguson
"Absolutely best service I have ever experienced. I have never had a company take so much time to explain each detail. I am leaving feeling so confident and happy with the customer service."
Profile photo of Joseph Dykes

Joseph Dykes

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Dykes
"Cara and her staff are amazing and great advocates for the city of Ennis!!"
Profile photo of Eric Thomason

Eric Thomason

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Thomason
"Cara and her team are top notch! They can still write policy with less than a 2% deductible! I would encourage anyone who needs insurance to call on Cara!"