Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alj W

Alj W

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alj W
"Always pleasant and helpful very accommodating"
Profile photo of hannah boone

hannah boone

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hannah boone
"the best!!!! I got the cheapest quote with Cristal after shopping around. She was so sweet and took the time to get to know me, and explain my policy to me. 100% recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nick Galetka

Nick Galetka

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Galetka
"Cristal provided great customer service and helped me design a policy that worked for me."
Profile photo of Lee Gibbons

Lee Gibbons

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Gibbons
"Had the best insurance experience with Shelly!!! I was a little apprehensive about calling State farm because of their prices from years before. Well got over that anxiety and quickly began the process online. Shelly called me immediately after and was the most PROFESSIONAL, POLITE, and upbeat person I've ever had in my insurance buying history. Yall need 10 more like Shelly. She explained EVERYTHING, rates, billing, rating etc. I would buy again. Cara Shockley.....I'm impressed! Happy to be one of your new customers👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽"
Profile photo of Mauricio Rocha

Mauricio Rocha

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Rocha
"Cristal Ortiz was amazing at setting up my new policy. Very professional and efficient! Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Ivonne Esquivel

Ivonne Esquivel

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivonne Esquivel
"Overall great experience. Great service and excellent policy coverage. Cristal was amazing and very knowledgeable, she made sure I understood my policy and the importance of every coverage I selected! Highly recommend Cristal at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jeff Childs

Jeff Childs

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Childs
"Shelley was awesome!"
Profile photo of Brittany Romero

Brittany Romero

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Romero
"Cara and her team are amazing and had an auto quote back to us within the hour that we called. Customer service is always top notch! Thank you Shelley all of your help!"
Profile photo of Darrien Twyman

Darrien Twyman

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrien Twyman
"Cara and her crew are amazing! She remembered me after months of not being there and meeting me once. Shelley inviting to work with and all the ladies at the office pitched in to help in getting me the best insurance package I've ever gotten. They also throw parties, what's not to love!?"
Profile photo of Sunshine Price

Sunshine Price

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunshine Price
"Shelley at State Farm was excellent. She provided excellent customer service and she assisted me so diligently. I appreciate her for helping me save on my renters and car insurance."
Profile photo of Courtney Furr

Courtney Furr

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Furr
"I just wanted to share how amazing Cristal Ortiz is! I mean, does anyone love searching for new insurance? Nope. But she actually made something dreadful quite pleasant. She is so professional and caring. I truly felt like I was just talking to a friend!"
Profile photo of Dwayne W

Dwayne W

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne W
"Easy and fast process! Shelly is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Kimberley Palacios

Kimberley Palacios

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberley Palacios
"I've been with this Statefarm company since Mike Moreland days!!"
Profile photo of Toju Pessu

Toju Pessu

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toju Pessu
"Such a great and seamless experience. Shelley was so kind and insightful and made sure I knew exactly what I was signing up for! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mallory Valdez

Mallory Valdez

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Valdez
"Amazing customer service! Shelley was so sweet and very detailed. She made sure I knew exactly what I was signing up for and prices of everything. One of the most pleasant interactions I’ve had with an insurance agent, she is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Kristina Dakof

Kristina Dakof

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Dakof
"Shelley was great in helping me find the perfect plan for me and my family! She took the time to fully explain everything to me and answer all of my questions. I look forward to working with her and joining the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of M Akins

M Akins

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Akins
"Shelley was awesome and friendly. Set up for a new account was fast and painless."
Profile photo of Gina Kiser

Gina Kiser

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Kiser
"I worked with Shelley to get my home and auto insurance setup after moving and trying to switch my insurance over. She was so incredibly friendly and helpful. She made a stressful situation so easy."
Profile photo of Mike Smith

Mike Smith

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Smith
"Brooke Bradley is young, kind, patient and sweet! Try and see her if you can!"
Profile photo of Kayla Smith

Kayla Smith

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Smith
"10/10, I recommend! Brooke Bradley did amazing getting me full coverage at the lowest quote I’d been given across the board and I received proof of insurance that same day. She was very thorough in answering my questions and what made it even better, she gave me this great service on her day off. Keep being great Brooke and the State Farm Family!"
Profile photo of Hannah Jameson

Hannah Jameson

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Jameson
"Brooke was very helpful and patient during the process of setting up my insurance policy. She was very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. Highly recommend going to see her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Teresa Somariva

Teresa Somariva

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Somariva
"Shelly was very nice and explained in full each step of the policy."
Profile photo of Katrina Casey

Katrina Casey

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Casey
"I can tell you I had the best customer service when I walked into the office I felt welcomed and well taken care of Shelley is wonderful when they say FAMILY they make you feel like there family I would recommend they are the best 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Cody Hathaway

Cody Hathaway

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Hathaway
"This team was amazing to work with. Shelly helped us get closed on our first home by working with loan team to get us properly insured and made sure we were taken care of through the whole process. Thank you all again!"
Profile photo of Sarah Byers

Sarah Byers

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Byers
"Shelley, Brooke, and Cara took great care of me at my recent visit! Shelley helped me sign up for the best auto and home insurance and coverages for my family. Beautiful office, welcoming environment, and friendly staff! Check them out if you’re looking for a 1-on-1 personal experience and want to save some money."