Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kylee Coulter

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee Coulter
"Brooke did an awesome job speaking to me about my insurance! She did a great job walking me through my policy and answering any questions I had. Would definitely recommend this team!"

Mary Ramirez

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ramirez
"We just love working with Cara and the girls. Always answer our questions and get the job done ♥️"

Caleb Hensley

September 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Caleb Hensley
"The experience I’ve had with cara Shockley State Farm is probably the worst I’ve ever experienced. My car was hit by ANOTHER statefarm insured Customer. I sent my car to one of “STATEFARMS RECOMMENDED REPAIR CENTERS WITH A GUARANTEE OF REPAIR” - just to receive my car 3 MONTHS later with the OLD PARTS still on it, body panels and fenders not lined up, 1 tire missing almost all tread, alignment was completely off and when I told the Shockley team they admitted it needed repaired yet said they couldn’t do anything and I had to just go get my car since their “recommended repair shop” said it was done. I went 3 months without my vehicle, it was never repaired properly, and the cara Shockley team did absolutely NOTHING to hold accountability to their “recommended repair shop”. If I could put negative 5 stars I would. DO NOT MAKE THE MISTAKE I DID AND TRUST THESE FRAUDS WITH YOUR VEHICLE. THEY DO NOT CARE."

sara muniz

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sara muniz
"Just received my new policy with State Farm. I have to really thank Brittney Denman, she was super helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and very much customer oriented. I highly recommend you go see her for any insurance needs. Thank you so much Brittney, you are awesome!"

Diane Sledz

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Sledz
"Great customer service and very friendly with customer. Awesome help."

Mary Ruth

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ruth
"Great team of people and they care about their customers like family!"

Sabrina Cummings

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Cummings
"Shelley took care of me super fast and helped me get the coverage I needed completely customized to my needs!! Prompt, caring and highly recommended!!!"

Mel Castellow

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Castellow
"Cara cares about those around her. She cares about her clients and her community. That’s what State Farm and Cara believe important. Cara cares!!"

Ashley Woodfell

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Woodfell
"Brittney is 110% the best, I always look forward to working with her. Couldn’t recommend this State Farm office enough!"

Brandi Pohl

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Pohl
"Cara and her staff go out of their way for their customers. Top notch agency with tremendous knowledge about the products they offer!"

Katina Garcia

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katina Garcia
"I've been with these ladies for years. Always helpful, and kind. Best Insurance company ever!"

Ashley Bancroft

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Bancroft
"Great group of people. They helped me get a policy that worked for me and budget and keep an eye out on better deals for me. Super easy to get ahold of and they make everything has fast, easy, and as painless as possible. Highly recommend."

Michelle Heinrichs

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Heinrichs
"Cara and her team are A+. She are her team are in it to win it for their customers whom are treated like family."

Shelli French

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelli French
"Full of friendly smiles and always so NICE!!!"

Amy Amsden

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Amsden
"I highly recommend Cara and her team for all of your insurance needs! She and her team always go above and beyond when I have questions regarding my policy. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful!"

Miguel Espino

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Espino
"Always a great experience dealing with the team. Called today and Brittany answered my questions and helped me with what I needed. Always easy and fast to deal with!"

Brandi Price

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Price
"Cara and Shelley were extremely knowledgeable and absolutely lovely to work with! They were able to substantially increase my insurance limits for a lower price than I was paying with my previous carrier. Highly recommend 10/10!"

Bo Price

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Price
"Had a wonderful learning experiencing transferring my auto and home owners insurance to State Farm. Shelley was very informative and helpful explaining all the details AND saved me a ton of $$$$!"

Dominic Pedraza

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Pedraza
"Good people to deal with"

Holeigh Emerson

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Holeigh Emerson
"Extremely nice! I save almost 100$ switching to StateFarm! And they even call to check on you which is nice and very personable. 5 stars all the way."

Kayla Hill

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hill
"The team there is AMAZING! Would recommend them 100%!!"

Dar3-Ro

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dar3-Ro
"Great service, friendly people!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Hester (Kathy king)

Kathleen Hester (Kathy king)

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Hester (Kathy king)
"Love the girls at state farm... Only one thing is that i didnt know they moved places.... I want to thank Brittaney Morris . She has been there for me in all the good days and bad days .... And to the other two girls i bug when brittaney not at work... Thanks 1,000,000,000,000 times over......"

Roberto Figueroa

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Figueroa
"Cara Shockley's office operates with courteous and professional service - I would highly recommend them for all your home/auto insurance needs."

Rosario Muniz

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rosario Muniz
"This service I receive each time has been great I’m totally satisfied with my choice"