Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cara Shockley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cara Shockley

4.9 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Sledz

Diane Sledz

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very friendly with customer. Awesome help."
Profile photo of Mary Ruth

Mary Ruth

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team of people and they care about their customers like family!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Cummings

Sabrina Cummings

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelley took care of me super fast and helped me get the coverage I needed completely customized to my needs!! Prompt, caring and highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Mel Castellow

Mel Castellow

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara cares about those around her. She cares about her clients and her community. That’s what State Farm and Cara believe important. Cara cares!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Woodfell

Ashley Woodfell

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney is 110% the best, I always look forward to working with her. Couldn’t recommend this State Farm office enough!"
Profile photo of Brandi Pohl

Brandi Pohl

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara and her staff go out of their way for their customers. Top notch agency with tremendous knowledge about the products they offer!"
Profile photo of Katina Garcia

Katina Garcia

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with these ladies for years. Always helpful, and kind. Best Insurance company ever!"
Profile photo of Ashley Bancroft

Ashley Bancroft

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people. They helped me get a policy that worked for me and budget and keep an eye out on better deals for me. Super easy to get ahold of and they make everything has fast, easy, and as painless as possible. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michelle Heinrichs

Michelle Heinrichs

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara and her team are A+. She are her team are in it to win it for their customers whom are treated like family."
Profile photo of Shelli French

Shelli French

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Full of friendly smiles and always so NICE!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Amsden

Amy Amsden

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Cara and her team for all of your insurance needs! She and her team always go above and beyond when I have questions regarding my policy. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Miguel Espino

Miguel Espino

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience dealing with the team. Called today and Brittany answered my questions and helped me with what I needed. Always easy and fast to deal with!"
Profile photo of Brandi Price

Brandi Price

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara and Shelley were extremely knowledgeable and absolutely lovely to work with! They were able to substantially increase my insurance limits for a lower price than I was paying with my previous carrier. Highly recommend 10/10!"
Profile photo of Bo Price

Bo Price

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful learning experiencing transferring my auto and home owners insurance to State Farm. Shelley was very informative and helpful explaining all the details AND saved me a ton of $$$$!"
Profile photo of Dominic Pedraza

Dominic Pedraza

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people to deal with"
Profile photo of Holeigh Emerson

Holeigh Emerson

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely nice! I save almost 100$ switching to StateFarm! And they even call to check on you which is nice and very personable. 5 stars all the way."
Profile photo of Kayla Hill

Kayla Hill

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team there is AMAZING! Would recommend them 100%!!"
Profile photo of Dar3-Ro

Dar3-Ro

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly people!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Hester (Kathy king)

Kathleen Hester (Kathy king)

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roberto Figueroa

Roberto Figueroa

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cara Shockley's office operates with courteous and professional service - I would highly recommend them for all your home/auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rosario Muniz

Rosario Muniz

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This service I receive each time has been great I’m totally satisfied with my choice"
Profile photo of John Carter

John Carter

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of The PipeSteader

The PipeSteader

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super awesome agent and crew. Got my home, auto and life through though them."
Profile photo of Derek Scovell

Derek Scovell

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people with a great product!"
Profile photo of Donnielle Tyner

Donnielle Tyner

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff & great value."